Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeGateway Property Management

Gateway Logo

Gateway Property Management


VCP ADDRESS
Villas at Charleston Park, Inc
c/o The Gateway Group
PO.Box 380758
Murdock , FL 33938-0758
Ph: 941-629-8190
Fax: 941-629-0987
www.gateway-team.com

Please click here to submit a work order to GatewayWORK ORDER FORM
The Gateway Group - Office Location : 1532 Rio De Janeiro Blvd, Punta Gorda, Florida 33983
Emergency Telephone number (941) 629-8190
Website :      www.gateway-team.com      

  Primary contact  - Angela Indigo              email - Angela@Gateway-Team.com
     Community Manager                       telephone - (941) 629-8190

Points of Contact

• ARC, Rentals & General Questions: Susan Burr,           susan@gateway-team.com
• Work Orders & Maintenance Requests: Troy Taylor,          troy@gateway-team.com
• Community Manager: Angela Indico                              angela@gateway-team.com
• Collections & Payment Information:  Lorraine Fowler, Lorraine@gateway-team.com
• Escrow & Selling Information: Laura Lauro,                  escrow@gateway-team.com
• Address Changes & Update of Contact Information:       office@gateway-team.com

      

To all of our seasonal residents.... Please notify Gateway when you go North so that your community mail can be sent there. You can just email Angela on this page or call the office (941) 629-8190 and speak to the receptionist.  In the same manner, let them know when you return to VCP.